Administration 

Mark Buschbacher

Executive Director

630-620-6616 ext 104

Mark.Buschbacher@serenityhouse.com

 

Donna Rennard, LCPC, CAADC, MISA II, QHEIC, EMDR

Clinical Director

630-620-6616 ext 102

Donna.Rennard@serenityhouse.com

 

Regina Watkins

Director of Operations

630-620-6616 ext 103

Regina.Watkins@serenityhouse.com

Holly Brunton, MS, LPC, CADC.

Grant Writer

630-620-6616 ext 125

Holly.Brunton@serenityhouse.com

 

Lauren Keith

Medical Front Desk Administrator

630-620-6616 ext 100

Lauren.Keith@serenityhouse.com

 

Outpatient Counselors

Wally Newman, LPC, CAADC, MISA II, CCJP, MAATP

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 107

Wally.Newman@serenityhouse.com

 

Holly Combs, LCPC, CADC, CRC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 126

Holly.Combs@serenityhouse.com

 

 

Men’s Extended Residential

Jane Maty, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 114

Jane.Maty@serenityhouse.com

 

Nikole Green, LPC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 110

Nikole.Green@serenityhouse.com

 

Women’s Extended Residential

Patti Larsen, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 116

Patti.Larsen@serenityhouse.com

 

Kristin Yarnell, MA, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 111

Kristin.Yarnell@serenityhouse.com

 

Recovery Homes

Donna Foyle, CADC

630-620-6616 ext 128

Donna.Foyle@serenityhouse.com

 

"Hero" Therapy Dog in training.

(He's an integral part of the recovery process.)

891 S. Rohlwing Rd. - Addison, IL 60101  || 630-620-6616 Office Hours Mon—Thur: 8 am–7 pm || Fri: 8 am–2 pm