Our Staff

Administration 

Mark Buschbacher

President/CEO

630-620-6616 ext 104

Mark.Buschbacher@serenityhouse.com

 

Donna Rennard, LCPC, CAADC, MISA II, QHEIC, EMDR

Clinical Director

630-620-6616 ext 102

Donna.Rennard@serenityhouse.com

 

Regina Williams

Director of Operations

630-620-6616 ext 103

Regina.Williams@serenityhouse.com

 

Lauren Lunebach

Medical Front Desk Administrator

630-620-6616 ext 100

Lauren.Lunebach@serenityhouse.com

Nagwa Milad

Staff Accountant

630-620-6616 ext 123

Nagwa.Milad@serenityhouse.com

 

Outpatient Counselors

Kristin Hammer, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 113

Kristin.Hammer@serenityhouse.com

Robert Heldermon, BS, CADC, CPRS

Counselor

630-620-6616 x135

Robert.Heldermon@serenityhouse.com

Janette Smid, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 x126

Nettie.Smid@serenityhouse.com

 

Men’s Extended Residential

Hannah Larucci, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 106

Hannah.Larucci@serenityhouse.com

Nikole Green, LPC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 115

Nikole.Green@serenityhouse.com

Julie Zaitz-Schwarz, LPC, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 114

Julie.Zaitz@serenityhouse.com

Ryan Muir, LPC

Counselor

630-620-6616 x110

Ryan.Muir@serenityhouse.com

 

Women’s Extended Residential

Kristin Yarnell, LPC, MA, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 111

Kristin.Yarnell@serenityhouse.com

Zoey Hornstein

Counselor

630-620-6616 x116

Zoey.Hornstein@serenityhouse.com

 

Adolescent/Residential Intake Counselor

Rachel Decosola, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 136

Rachel.Decosola@serenityhouse.com

Recovery Homes

Donna Foyle, CADC, CRSS

630-620-6616 ext 128

Donna.Foyle@serenityhouse.com

 

Julie Zaitz-Schwarz
Rachel Decosola
Kristin Hammer
Hannah Larucci
Nagwa Milad
Robert Heldermon
Mark Buschbacher
Kristin Yarnell
Donna Rennard
Donna Foyle
Lauren Lunebach
Regina Williams
Nikole Green

"Hero" Therapy Dog in training.

(He's an integral part of the recovery process.)

image2 copy.png

Sign up for our newsletters

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
RSS Feed