Our Staff

Administration 

Mark Buschbacher

Executive Director

630-620-6616 ext 104

Mark.Buschbacher@serenityhouse.com

 

Donna Rennard, LCPC, CAADC, MISA II, QHEIC, EMDR

Clinical Director

630-620-6616 ext 102

Donna.Rennard@serenityhouse.com

 

Regina Williams

Director of Operations

630-620-6616 ext 103

Regina.Williams@serenityhouse.com

Holly Brunton, MS, LPC, CADC.

Grant Writer

630-620-6616 ext 136

Holly.Brunton@serenityhouse.com

 

Lauren Keith

Medical Front Desk Administrator

630-620-6616 ext 100

Lauren.Keith@serenityhouse.com

Nagwa Milad

Staff Accountant

630-620-6616 ext 123

Nagwa.Milad@serenityhouse.com

Reinaldo Pomarico

Facilities Manager

630-620-6616 x108

Reinaldo.Pomarico@serenityhouse.com

 

Outpatient Counselors

Holly Combs, LCPC, CADC, CRC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 126

Holly.Combs@serenityhouse.com

 

Kristin Hammer, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 113

Kristin.Hammer@serenityhouse.com

 

Men’s Extended Residential

Hannah Larucci

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 106

Hannah.Larucci@serenityhouse.com

Nikole Green, LPC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 115

Nikole.Green@serenityhouse.com

Julie Zaitz-Schwarz, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 114

Julie.Zaitz@serenityhouse.com

 

Lauren Powell. CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616  ext 110

Lauren.Powell@serenityhouse.com

 

Women’s Extended Residential

Kristin Yarnell, LPC, MA, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 111

Kristin.Yarnell@serenityhouse.com

Rebecca Pfaff, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 x116

Becky.Pfaff@serenityhouse.com

 

Adolescent/Residential Intake Counselor

Rachel Decosola

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 136

Rachel.Decosola@serenityhouse.com

Recovery Homes

Donna Foyle, CADC

630-620-6616 ext 128

Donna.Foyle@serenityhouse.com

Robert Heldermon, CADC

Certified Peer Support Specialist/Recovery Coach

Bob.Heldermon@serenityhouse.com

 

Julie Zaitz-Schwarz
Rachel Decosola
Kristin Hammer
Rebecca Pfaff
Hannah Larucci
Nagwa Milad
Robert Heldermon
Mark Buschbacher
Kristin Yarnell
Donna Rennard
Holly-Combs
Donna Doyle
Holly Brunton
Lauren Keith
Regina Watkins
Nikole Green

"Hero" Therapy Dog in training.

(He's an integral part of the recovery process.)

image2 copy.png

Sign up for our newsletters

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
RSS Feed