Administration 

Mark Buschbacher

Executive Director

630-620-6616 ext 104

Mark.Buschbacher@serenityhouse.com

 

Donna Rennard, LCPC, CAADC, MISA II, QHEIC, EMDR

Clinical Director

630-620-6616 ext 102

Donna.Rennard@serenityhouse.com

 

Regina Watkins

Director of Operations

630-620-6616 ext 103

Regina.Watkins@serenityhouse.com

Holly Brunton, MS, LPC, CADC.

Grant Writer

630-620-6616 ext 136

Holly.Brunton@serenityhouse.com

 

Lauren Keith

Medical Front Desk Administrator

630-620-6616 ext 100

Lauren.Keith@serenityhouse.com

Nagwa Milad

Staff Accountant

630-620-6616 ext 123

Nagwa.Milad@serenityhouse.com

Zennie Lynch, Sr.

Facilities Manager

630-620-6616 ext 108

Zennie.Lynch@serenityhouse.com

 

Outpatient Counselors

Holly Combs, LCPC, CADC, CRC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 126

Holly.Combs@serenityhouse.com

 

Kristin Hammer, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 113

Kristin.Hammer@serenityhouse.com

 

Men’s Extended Residential

Nikole Green, LPC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 115

Nikole.Green@serenityhouse.com

Julie Zaitz-Schwarz, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 114

Julie.Zaitz@serenityhouse.com

 

Women’s Extended Residential

Patti Larsen, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 116

Patti.Larsen@serenityhouse.com

 

Kristin Yarnell, LPC, MA, CADC

Counselor

630-620-6616 ext 111

Kristin.Yarnell@serenityhouse.com

 

Recovery Homes

Donna Foyle, CADC

630-620-6616 ext 128

Donna.Foyle@serenityhouse.com

Robert Heldermon, CADC

Ceritified Peer Support Specialist/Recovery Coach

Robert.Heldermon@serenityhouse.com

 

Jeanne Beauchamp, LPC

Ceritified Peer Support Specialist/Recovery Coach

Jeanne.Beauchamp@serenityhouse.com

 

"Hero" Therapy Dog in training.

(He's an integral part of the recovery process.)

891 S. Rohlwing Rd. - Addison, IL 60101  || 630-620-6616 Office Hours Mon—Thur: 8 am–7 pm || Fri: 8 am–2 pm